What do you Need to Succeed?

While I was collecting my intern hours for my state licensure as a Marriage & Family Therapist, I worked in an incarceration-diversion program.  As with any recovery programs, there is mixed participation from the clients, but it was there that I developed a love for working with people who truly wanted to kick their addictions.!

This article is a reflection piece of a one such participant.

If you would like more information on kicking your habit, I’m happy to talk with you! Email me through my website CoachingThroughChaos.com

http://www.rexburgstandardjournal.com/news/drug-court-participant-reflects-on-life-changing-program/article_9abcbcc6-7fd3-11e4-8143-db6af56d8884.html

Leave a Reply

